pickering333 50 / M
"Im looking too explore the likestyle with couples and single females"
Clovis, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
pickering333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pickering333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shy4New2Girl0
California, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
funtime19791960
California, United States
Hornyin_grover
California, United States
Webecouple2002
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
2forbiorgy
California, United States
 
Status
pickering333 50/M
Clovis, California
Introduction
I'm straight. laid back, respectful, super-clean, and nicely hung. Looking for laid back couples and single lady's open for ongoing NSA fun. I particularly enjoy mfm, or one on one while hubby watches but I'm open to almost anything. I'm fine with both, intense hours long sessions - which are amazing - and quickies which can be just as hot and easier to make happen sometimes

My Ideal Person Thanks for giving my profile a look. I'm 6'2 brown hair,brown/green eyes (depending on my mood)I'm open minded and adventurous professional like to think I'm attentive and sensuous lover..to me there is no more beautiful sound of a women in the throes of passion, its twice as hot if hubby is there to watch...I'm respectful and realize that the women makes the rules...And we all should all have fun in bed
Im also looking for a single or married lady to attend local parties its a bummer going solo

Reach out and say Hi...

In an effort to help us all discretely identify others in the lifestyle, I suggest wearing a black ring on the right hand whenever you're open to meeting others in the LS. If you agree, please post this to your profile and we can quickly spread the word that the black ring on the right hand signifies a member of the LS community.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: