phxazcplforfun 40 / 46 / C
"couple looking for SWF"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
phxazcplforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phxazcplforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fstcar24
Online NOW!
California, United States
ghghttyy
oslo, Norway
cplforparty
Arizona, United States
Redplane69
Arizona, United States
sportyhd10
Arizona, United States
1hrnycpl4
Antrim, United Kingdom
everythingx
Arizona, United States
EnergyPassion17
Arizona, United States
Sexyhotttt
Arizona, United States
 
Status
phxazcplforfun 40/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
STANDARD member so we can't read messages! You MUST IM us.

Solid relationship couple looking for a female to have a first time threesome with. It's been a topic that we've talked about a lot but never got serious about doing until now. We've previously only listened to friends for clues that they may be looking for a threesome experience as well, and after a while we decided if we really wanted this to happen we needed to look elsewhere. That's what brought us to this site.

My Ideal Person Looking for a SWF 18-45ish excited to be with an energetic fun couple that's very passionate about each other and sex! Looking for a first time threesome with possibility of becoming a regular playmate.

We are not actively looking for a couple at first, but we are open to that eventually. Couples that feel they match our profile though, please don't shy off from reaching out to us. We can work on building up to that while we explore adding one more into our circle. But if you're a couple that's fine with at first just watching the ladies play let us know!

Both of us have access to this profile so you can message us as a couple or individually.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of phxazcplforfun's responses

Information
  • 40/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1976 August 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A