phw619 30 / M
"Currently Visiting San Diego"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
phw619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phw619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
phw619 30/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Relatively new to Denver by way of San Diego. Looking for new friends and fun.

Epic Pass holder always looking to hit the slopes. Love to stay indoors and get acquainted too. Don't be afraid to say Hello...STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!

I travel often for work. Frequently in San Diego, Scottsdale, Michigan (Lansing area), Pennsylvania (Harrisburg/Lancaster), CO Springs and Cheyenne, WY. I try and find any excuse to get up to Summit and Eagle counties whenever possible (especially in the winter).

Upcoming Travel (2015/16): Vail, CO (12/27/15-1/2/16); Scottsdale, AZ (1/7-1/12); Vail, CO (1/23-1/30); San Antonio, TX (2/6-2/9); Amelia Island, FL (3/31-4/3); New York, NY (4/6-4/10); Miami, FL (5/18-5/20); Nevis, West Indies (5/20-5/24); Miami, FL (5/24-5/25); Las Vegas, NV (6/22-6/26); Mexico City, Mexico (11/18-11/26); Milan/Florence/Rome, Italy (3/29/17-4/9/17).

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a mature partner with real life experience. I also appreciate a partner with a little meat on their bones. Ultimately, I enjoy getting together with someone who loves sex and pleasure as much as I do!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phw619's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 21, 1986
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: