phot643 64 / F
"A passionate relationship is learned, practiced,and mastered.I have it mastered just need you!!"
deltona, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
phot643's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phot643's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itsmeabc
Florida, United States
firek723
Florida, United States
1shavedhottie
Florida, United States
Seeking3sss
Florida, United States
ASEXYJAZZ
Texas, United States
Synergist969
Florida, United States
lickerbox1962
Florida, United States
Kbucke69
Florida, United States
mcriderguy
Florida, United States
 
Status
phot643 64/F
deltona, Florida
loving that makes you loose your self in each other!!!!!
Introduction
I looking for A man that will rock my world. The glass cock that makes my whole body get the chills.
A man to have fun with in and out of the bedroom!
Are you out there? ready to take the ride of your life!
I want to be up front and no games there. I am NOT LOOKING FOR ONE NIGHT STANDS! If you are married please move on, I don't want someone else man .I don't share well with other !!!! I am in to alternative activities .{one man one women loving each other and making everyday a joy} I know that leave me away out there all by my self, not to many in to that lifestyle! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
update. I still hope to find the one, hay this is the real world, so till that happens I will see what is out there for a little nsa, I am sane,pretty normal,and drama free!!! I want too belive there is someone for everyone out there, were are you? I try to stay fit, I work out at the gym 3to 4 days a week.
Update=== if all you want to do is treat me like a hooker, use me for sex then I never hear from you again, don't wait my time!!! I am looking for a friend and lover!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for the cock in a haystack! A man who ready for more than one night stands or just sex! I want the man who wants to make love to me not just fuck me because I am a women!
The man who wants it all, real life not just the life of sex and go. A MAN WHO CAN MAKE MY BODY ACHE FOR HIM, MY HEART MELT WHEN I HEAR HIS VOICE,AND MY SOUL FELL IT IS TRULY LOVED. IF THERE IS A MAN WHO CAN MAKE ME FELL ALL OF THAT.PLEASE WRITE TO ME. If you read this far and really want a women like I wrote about, please keep going, I am really not at all that one side.
If your not for real about what you want and who you are , if all you want to do is text and never meet say so!!!
If you think you can change my mind about what I am looking for to meet your own needs. Not going to happen, I run this show!!!!!
If you want someone who will keep you on your toes , make you laughing, keep you thinking, keep your body wanting more, then I am the women you maybe looking for!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to find the man that rocks my world. after being on here a
few mmonths now MY fantasies would be to find one man who
want more !!! One who dosen't just want to use my body
for his own needs but want to build a friendship!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of phot643's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • deltona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 25, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: