phlass12 77 / M
"Hi, want to meet a good older gay man who is interested in a good time?"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 29, 2012

To view all of
phlass12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phlass12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fencing123
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
Hardarabcock
Pennsylvania, United States
JUSTBICHILLN
Arizona, United States
Cocksmanbill2000
Delaware, United States
receiver4u
California, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
phlass12 77/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Hi iIlike what I see! How about a face shot
Introduction
Hi I am an older gay guy who is looking for fun/ I like to kiss cuddle suck and be sucked/ I like to be a bottom but I also like to fist. And can enjoy water sports. I a classical and opera music fan. I also like pop and showtunes. I am a liberal and a practicing Roman Catholic. I like to go to performances and like to eat at good restaurants. I am in reasonable good shape as i go the gym about 2 or 3 times a a week. if any of these things interest you, please giver me a reply

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of phlass12's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1939
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: