phitphillyphun 34 / 31 / C
"Ready to Explore :)"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
phitphillyphun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phitphillyphun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXXSANJ2015
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
youngsexycpl23
Wisconsin, United States
Tallerthanavg15
South Carolina, United States
angelfck15
New Jersey, United States
Jeeplove14
New Jersey, United States
dynamicduo19
Pennsylvania, United States
Fuckusplease81
New Jersey, United States
leftkellyg
Maryland, United States
Move_it
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
phitphillyphun 34/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Please no single males.

We are new to this and just learning. We are very stable and confident in our relationship, newly engaged but wouldn’t mind spicing it up a little.

We are interested in same room play with couples or single female. We enjoy taking pictures, dressing up, and of course dirty talk.

Please be respectful.

We are both young professionals that value discretion. We will never post face pictures. We both take good care of our bodies and would like the same. We are adventurous and always have a good time. We are also DD free, please be honest and the same.

My Ideal Person Single females and friendly cpls

Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1982 March 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None