philpgorge 39 / M
"Decent,highly educated and well behaved businessman looking for couples or females for NHS fun&B/M friendship"
mumbai and chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2011

To view all of
philpgorge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philpgorge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sim_aki_lko
Uttar Pradesh, India
rm_anithacg
Andhra Pradesh, India
coupleforchange
Delhi, India
baby_doll_24
Karnataka, India
eric_anna_plays
West Bengal, India
chcpl2016
Tamil Nadu, India
LOVING_COUPLE_75
Delhi, India
neharaj4cpl
Maharashtra, India
anooashu
Karnataka, India
 
Status
philpgorge 39/M
mumbai and chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
At Trivandrum for a few days..
Introduction
Am a business man from South India who travels almost all parts of India frequently.Am fun loving,eternally l optimistic,full time movie buff... Loves to travel,read and very well educated and well behaved 38 years man with height 169, weighs 82 kg,medium complexion,well endowed and looks OK.(i do hope so).In short anormal guy with a certain status and who is still afraid to get out from the teen age and loves to have fun..I have my own apartments at Mumbai, Cochin and Chennai and have few prior experiences in threesomes..and do believe and hope all those couples keep me in high regards.. Am neither a bull,an animal without any emotions nor a stud with toned body and ripping muscles.. am middle aged normal gentleman(I sure hope so)who believes that good sex happens organically and is an evaluation of the comfort leval enjoyed by all parties concerned.. I do firmly believe that choosing her partner is the lady's perogative...any ways am somebody who knew nothing comes cheap in life and doesn't mind spending for all the good things in the world and right now,my kick is this..... A normal pseudo intelligent male chauvinist..not of the pig kind.. Though...

My Ideal Person My ideal person..mmmm...anybody who can hold a conversation and who is without any pretensions or inhibitions...anybody who can put up with me and i can put up...anybody i feel comfortable enough to shed all inhibitions...

Information
  • 39 / male
  • mumbai and chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: