phillyfunmonkey1 33 / M
"looking for fun with some uncut cock"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2012

To view all of
phillyfunmonkey1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phillyfunmonkey1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BCT1967
Pennsylvania, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Slutwife871
Pennsylvania, United States
wildmon69
New Jersey, United States
Candeeptroat
Pennsylvania, United States
swingingfuninpa
Pennsylvania, United States
horny8265
New Jersey, United States
Str84FunNJ
New Jersey, United States
parejadomi
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
phillyfunmonkey1 33/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. I'm looking for a guy who playing as long as they're open-minded. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me, remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

My Ideal Person Men that are into one-on-one fun. Mutual JO oR BJ's. I do top but would like start to bottom as well. I work in center city and live in west philly. It would be great if that person can host. My work hours change by the week so somtiems free during the day but work at night or the opposite. I love uncut cock and would like to play with some.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 30, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses