phillydmc 38 / M
"lonely guy"
Pittsburg, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2011

To view all of
phillydmc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phillydmc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softangel_99
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sexlifecrazy
Online NOW!
California, United States
bigNwett68
California, United States
Funn2See
Texas, United States
wife4BBCpleasure
Georgia, United States
Comemeetme33
California, United States
Tammysilvas1212
California, United States
got2_luv_us
California, United States
MeekMeeks
California, United States
 
Status
phillydmc 38/M
Pittsburg, California
Introduction
Hello ladies I'm a laid back goodlooking no drama single black male from the east bay. I'm looking for a friends with benefits(fwb). I'm a single dad. I have my kid all the time. My daugther is my everything. I wouldn't ask for it to be no other way. But my time goes to my kids. And hen I'm not taking care of my daugther I'm at work. So I don't have a lot of down time but when I do. I would like t hang out with somebody of the opposite sex. Lol. Somebody I can hang with go catch a movie. Go to dinner get some drinks. And have some damn good sex. Lol. I have a high sex drive. And sometimes its hard to find a women that can keep up. That won't tap out. I like to have sex. And I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY. I do what can I say. But ladies let's talk don't be shy. Im a standard member. If you send me a message I'll send you back my face picture. I'm nice laid back guy. Just looking for good company. And good sex........I have face pictures to share just ask. Send me a message

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Pittsburg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 21, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: