phillyb75 41 / M
"Just looking for someone or someones to be friends with and have a fun relationship with.."
waconia, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
phillyb75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phillyb75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colleen10281982
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
SexiMexi815
Minnesota, United States
sheiscute
Minnesota, United States
luvtosuckhim
Minnesota, United States
angelilloyo1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
bredmm123
Minnesota, United States
fuckboy2514
Minnesota, United States
Britneysixteen
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
phillyb75 41/M
waconia, Minnesota
Introduction
Im a 39 yr old professional that is in great shape. i love being outdoors durning the summer. I very open minded. i'm always game to try something new. I do like the kinkier things. soooooo hoping to find the same... Hit me up. What could it hurt.
I'm disease free and clean. lets just hang out. have fun. not strings and no drama.... hope to talk to u soon.

My Ideal Person People that are very very open mined.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phillyb75's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • waconia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 28, 1975
Travels to: Osseo, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: