philipj14 59 / 60 / C
"NO SINGLE MALES OR FEMALES!!! Don't just look, chat with us."
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
philipj14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philipj14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
 
Status
philipj14 59/C
Anderson, Indiana
COUPLES ONLY.
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES OR FEMALES!!!!!!! WE ARE RESPECTFUL SMOKERS. WE DO HAVE INSIDE DOGS. We are looking for people like ourselves to socialize with, as well as for sex, if compatible. If you are just looking for a wham bam then you are not for us. Also, we do not want to spend hours chatting and getting nowhere. Like outdoor activities, camping, traveling, motorcycles, fishing, watching racing and gardening.

My Ideal Person Funny, self assured, not into trauma and drama. Be able to sit on the patio and have an intelligent conversation. Be able to exchange ideas and viewpoints. When day is over, no matter how far it goes, want to be glad that we had a chance to meet these people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, biting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of philipj14's responses

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1957 July 28, 1956
Travels to: frostproof, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses