phil68dell 49 / M
"looking for no strings fun"
southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 18, 2001

To view all of
phil68dell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phil68dell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lala6237
Online NOW!
Johannesburg, South Africa
Elizabeth2000000
London, United Kingdom
looking4329
Hampshire, United Kingdom
star1784
West Midlands, United Kingdom
naughtymilf30
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Heidi362744
London, United Kingdom
pompeyjandg2
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hotgirl5885
London, United Kingdom
Mynamehotpussy
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
phil68dell 49/M
southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
yes that photo is really me.. iam that hairy !
Introduction
a young 47 straight genuine male here looking for some no strings sex, am quite literally laid back lol, easy to get on with, and a high sex drive, so if any ladies out there think they can match it !???
Love music movies football and travel.. But above all sex !! I think we covered that

My Ideal Person they have to be easy going and love sex !!! And am straight so no males

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi and 80's

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
it would have to be a 3 some with two women with me licking
one pussy and fucking the other while watching them kiss
etc..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
meg ryan..ok yes old but she is so cute

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phil68dell's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1968
Travels to: london, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: southmapton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: