phil6813 48 / M
",MASTER will treat you like a princess,and fuck you like a whore."
manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
phil6813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phil6813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ToriB2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
MaddiLynn
South Dakota, United States
sodomee
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
CristinePowl
Arizona, United States
rm_Larissa_Mey
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
carlydxx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
katysommer003
vejen, Denmark
rkingsley1995
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
phil6813 48/M
manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
iv'e been a BDSM MASTER for over 15 years,
i'm looking for like minded women for sexual fun,i love to mix with like minded women,also love teaching new women in the art of bdsm,

My Ideal Person dirty,slutty,open minded women that love sex,love experimenting and love to have there fantasise brought to reality

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of phil6813's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / male
  • manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: bdsm MASTER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: