phallorama 43 / M
"Spice of life..."
Coralville, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phallorama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
 
Status
phallorama 43/M
Coralville, Iowa
Introduction
...is what they say about variety, and I am in desperate need of some! Home cooking is getting bland, and chef isn't interested in experimentation with the menu. Looking for the right person, or ideally couple with which to savor the flavor!

Long time fantasy of being involved in threesome and/or getting involved as dom with a couple looking to explore cuckold relationship. Excited at the prospect of sharing a woman, looking down to see her service two men at the same time from opposite ends. Also immensely enjoy oral, and would love to find someone interested in achieving mutual oral climax. No anal experience but would be open to exploring this with the right woman/female half of a couple.

My Ideal Person Sexy, friendly and open to experimentation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of phallorama's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Coralville, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 6, 1973
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English