pghjc45254 46 / M
"looking 4 fun"
South Park, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pghjc45254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pghjc45254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
 
Status
pghjc45254 46/M
South Park, Pennsylvania
Getting cold outside and time to heat up the action inside. Who is cold?
Introduction
I am single looking for interesting people. I am not a vanilla kinda guy unless you are in a vat of ice cream. Not sure what others are looking for so send me a line to let me know what you are all about.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person If you are the person with the nice and proper look but are really a freak behind closed door, then you are what I am looking for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna when she was hot.

View more of pghjc45254's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • South Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: