pghcpl43sum 49 / 46 / C
"Make our first time a great time!"
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
pghcpl43sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pghcpl43sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TryBeSexy
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Trapper69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bnb3469
Pennsylvania, United States
cb369
New Jersey, United States
GrapyJaredTorah
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_funtimes5177
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4hungbi
Pennsylvania, United States
deeptaste18
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
pghcpl43sum 49/C
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are hopelessly in love with each other, and curious about expanding our horizons. After years of talking and role playing, we've decided to try a threesome...if it goes well, it might become a regular part of our lives...if not, well at least we tried! She is tall and thin, absolutely beautiful, and gets looks all the time. He is athletic, good looking and can last. We're looking to add to our already great sex life...can you help make our first time a great time?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a man, woman or couple that can help make our fantasies into realities. Most likely, this will be a man for mfm, but if you are a woman or couple that thinks you can show us what we've been missing, please get in touch! Please be in good shape as there must be physical attraction. Our plan is to have me (the male) communicate with prospects to see if there is a match, then eventually set up a meeting.

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 May 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A