pezpeople 51 / M
"I'm a lesbian trapped In a man's body!"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2003

To view all of
pezpeople's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pezpeople's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennyN2Hung
Alberta, Canada
annelamlam
hong kong, Hong Kong
rm_salsa923
Georgia, United States
Asiangirl866
Stockholm, Sweden
SlutySlutibe
California, United States
Filamjuicy
Hawaii, United States
feishia
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Fion10
Mok kok, Hong Kong
happygrl76
Indiana, United States
 
Status
pezpeople 51/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I have a #1 Rule to which I will refer repeatedly if necessary - One Meet & Greet is required before we go any further. That means no sexual expectations or obligations. This is to ensure our safety and to make sure there is mutual attraction. If we get along and we're both still interested, we can take it from there and make plans from there. If you have a problem with this rule, don't bother reading any more. It is NOT negotiable.P.S. Ten minutes of chit chat does not count as a first meeting. Touching in any way besides a hug is considered "sexual" so no I don't give or receive massages. And your hotel room is NOT a public place.

If you are still reading this, I applaud you. The rest of my profile is much more pleasant, I promise...)

I am looking to have some experiences I didn't think I'd ever get to have before. I thought the door was closed. Now that I realize this isn't true, I'm ready to go.

I'm a sweat & t-shirt kind of guy. I like to be comfortable. I like relaxing, movies, poker, business, cooking, listening to music, hanging out with my friends, and of course I love sex. I would say I'm laid back,open minded and nonjudgemental. I enjoy the outdoors and animals. I enjoy meeting and getting to know people. I like to try and make people laugh.

Spare me the drama, though, please, and the bullshit. I'm not looking for a committment or a relationship, but if it happens I am open to it. I'm also NOT into playing head games. I conduct myself like an adult and I'm very straight forward. I expect the same in return. Fun is great, and I love to have a good time. However, the moment I feel like someone is playing games with me, I'm GONE. End of story.

I'm fun loving and a little kinky. I'm up for almost everything, including threesomes and group sex. I've been bored these last few years, and I'm tired of it.

I want to see who I'm talking to, as well, and not just your pussy/tits/ass. Send me a recent pic of your face (without sunglasses, a hat, bandanna or anything else on your face or head) so I can see you!! I'm not shy, so why should you be?

So email me if you're interested, and maybe we can play!


I am looking for partner for fun and maybe more. I want to have a long term relationship, but I know that is not the same for everyone. I will take any relationship for what is it and nothing more. (Friends, friends with benifits, NSA sex, long term, or even marrige)

I have only had relationships with Chinese women and I think it is time to look for other types of women. I will still meet Chinese women and any other asian women as well. I am a good lover and like to please the women I am with. It is a good thing if I can make her cum many times when we make love. I love foreplay to help the women get into the mood. As a man I am not a mind reader, I can not always tell if a women likes something or not. If you like what I am doing let me know, if there is some other way you would like something done let me know also. If you are submisive let me know in the begining and I will take care of everything else.

I am an easy going person who thought this was an interesting site. I would like to find someone to experience the joys of life and other important ideas. If you are looking for the same even if you are not drop me a line and I will respond back.

I also have a professional Digital Single Lens reflex camera and would love to taking pictures of you so you can post them here or keep for your own collection

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and go for it. I am looking for someone who is beautiful, caring, loving, honest. I want a passionate lover who allows herself to relax and to enjoy making love.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: