petlover1958 58 / M
"In a relationship with Kisshugs2. Just looking for couples that play together."
South Range, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2004

To view all of
petlover1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petlover1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wife4Spankings
Minnesota, United States
rm_luvwet039
Wisconsin, United States
annaiswetter
Minnesota, United States
luvtopleezpussy
Minnesota, United States
jenypa3ion1980
Wisconsin, United States
Serrenastar
Wisconsin, United States
hotcple1970
Minnesota, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
north2landers
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
petlover1958 58/M
South Range, Wisconsin
How's it goin today? We are close to Duluth looking for low key fun couples we can host. Hit us up for a fun time.
Introduction
AM in a relationship with Kisshugs2 on here. We will play as a couple if you are interested. We are both fun and caring people that will treat you with respect. We both like to fulfill the needs of others and make sure you cum away feeling totally drained from the sexual experience. We live close to Duluth, MN and are very friendly. We can host and have a hot tub to play in- LOL. AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person looking for a fun, energetic couple to share laughs and passion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of petlover1958's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • South Range, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1958
Hometown: Nappanee, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: