petiteangel09 53 / T
"Sub bottom gurl for someone special!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 7, 2009

To view all of
petiteangel09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petiteangel09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornymale55444
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
VeronicaSW
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wonderful2345
Minnesota, United States
jamiemncd2
Minnesota, United States
Dave10071963
Minnesota, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
discreetqueen2
Minnesota, United States
TallSouthernDom
Mississippi, United States
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
petiteangel09 53/T
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Sorry I can't read emails here, you'll have to find me in IM, thanks!
Introduction
I love being a cd/tgirl!! I'm petite, 5'2", 118 lbs. blue eyes. For guys (or other cd/tgurls) I DO NOT TOP! I am a total bottom gurl, for gg's I can be either. I have a passion for high heels, corsets, leather, latex, pvc, even light bondage, etc. If someone has a serious interest in transforming me to a real full-time girl they will get first consideration. I will Like to meet others with an open mind to cd/tgurls,
I'm not a paying member so I CANNOT read profiles, respond to flirts, email, etc. If you want to contact me, you can find me on ya hoo id am4407

My Ideal Person Someone who is preferrably single, open minded and caring. Who likes to make a gurl be all she can be and loves to have a gal dolled up in the highest of heels and classy, sexy outfits. I DO like someone who can take control but if your looking for a one-nighter or a fling because your curious, please pass by. If you send me an email without a REAL pic or simply a crotch shot don't expect a reply back, it will simply be deleted.

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: