petetammy 55 / 46 / C
"Here to make friends not sex"
mount forest, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2008

To view all of
petetammy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petetammy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
browser1954
Illinois, United States
two2swingwithus
California, United States
wrassler72
Ontario, Canada
RND4245
Arkansas, United States
muffsuckers_22
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
porkpie41
Auckland, New Zealand
mrsmuffs22
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
tarbailey2
Ontario, Canada
sexonlegs154
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
petetammy 55/C
mount forest, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
we have been together for 19 years and weDO NOT"PLAY". When we say no we mean no thanx for your cooperation. We will iggy you if you keep asking after we have said no.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All country singers, Nickleback, DefLeopard, The Cult,
ACDC,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have pete follow me home and force me into the house
and make me do whatever he wants.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her... Sean Connery...OMG his voice is to die for he can
eat crackers in my bed ANYTIME. Him... Tanya Tucker...Her
voice and she is gorgeous and i'd do her in a heartbeat.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of petetammy's responses

Information
  • 55/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mount forest, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1961 November 11, 1970
Travels to: west coast, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: mount forest, Ontario, Canada mount forest, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: pussy licker cock sucker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B