peternorth8080 34 / M
"New to LA, and looking for new friends!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2009

To view all of
peternorth8080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peternorth8080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycoupleseeks2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Hotwife_Mac
California, United States
hotchicaanddaman
Nevada, United States
MidwestHH
Missouri, United States
welikeitbig
Illinois, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
breathlesstnt81
Indiana, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
 
Status
peternorth8080 34/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
All of my pics are recent, and I update my pics frequently.

I am an attractive, athletic, and hung straight male who is just looking to have some fun. I love to workout, any sort of physical activity, as well as going out for some fun......

I'm a pretty simple guy and not looking for anything more than to make some new friends, go out for some drinks, and hopefully have some fun!!

I'm a very laid back and no pressure type of person. I know the lifestyle is different for everyone, and not everyone is looking for the same thing, so if we meet and we mesh, then lets have some fun, and if not, it is always nice to meet new people and then go our separate ways. This is all about having fun and fulfilling fantasies.

I have been in and out of the lifestyle for some time now, and have had some wonderful experiences, and hope to have many more......

I do travel extensively to Vegas, Phoenix, Dallas, and Austin .......

My Ideal Person I enjoy couples for MFM play as well as I LOVE HOTWIFE play while the husband watches.....I'm very comfortable with pics and vids if that is your thing too. I am pretty open and up for most things, so don't be afraid to ask.

I also enjoy single females .....

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: