petergeorge52 58 / M
"Who is up for sum fun?"
griffith, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2008

To view all of
petergeorge52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petergeorge52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreaming6666
New South Wales, Australia
000candy
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
petergeorge52 58/M
griffith, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am enjoying being in my 50's and looking to have some fun with sum fun like minded people. I am after someone to enjoy some part of my life with me without being my whole life.
I work shift work including 1 in 2 weekends, the upside is my weekend off is a long one. I am easy to get along with easy going and wanting to have some fun, I am not looking for a super model cause I aint exactly Mr Universe but someone who is comfy with who they are and what they got. Someone who knows how to be and feel and act sexy. A sexual relationship would be nice but it isn't the only thing I am looking for, some fun and friendship is just as important. So peoples contact me and lets see what happens.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have some fun, if things develope from there then alls good if not at least we might just have a good time. Above all I am looking for honest people.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • griffith, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Hometown: woy woy, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: