peter_rocks 44 / M
"NSA fun. Innocent ladies needing a place to stay can get in touch."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
peter_rocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peter_rocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ritaelisha
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
rejitha_blr
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
fatimagbanita
Karnataka, India
urnasaha
Karnataka, India
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
Attitudeera
Maharashtra, India
gunjanshah460
Karnataka, India
Ronnieheart87
Tamil Nadu, India
couplesandhya
Karnataka, India
 
Status
peter_rocks 44/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Always discreet nsa fun
Introduction
Smart, Athletic build/ Divorcee/ living alone, looking for fun, romance, adventure, long drive, candle light dinner and NSA fun.

My Ideal Person Of course we all are here for the thing which we all are missing it, else we would have been in some regular chat website chatting general topics....must be frank and shed inhibitions. Must enjoy the moment and be bold, ready to meet for real hot clandestine rendezvous at my safe and secured place.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of peter_rocks's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hospatility
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: