peter767059 80 / M
"Caring about sharing...."
Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2002

To view all of
peter767059's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peter767059's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arline5263
Massachusetts, United States
NancyNiceTime
Massachusetts, United States
havefuninma
Massachusetts, United States
nudebeachers0
Massachusetts, United States
giusleo
Lazio, Italy
transporta1946
Massachusetts, United States
Carmelmix
Rhode Island, United States
MidnightStar51
Massachusetts, United States
rm_bironiart69
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
peter767059 80/M
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
Age is just a number..and personality and attitude are much more important than looks..
I am a mature,clean,educated male with a sense of humor looking for a woman or a couple with whom we all can have a mutually good time. i am 6/170,athletic build with an eager to try anything attitude..open and curious. very oral , love to please... let's smile together!!

My Ideal Person i am looking for any person or couple who is sexually adventurous . I may be older, but still very interested and able....I love to please , cuddle and more....if you are real, you will find me easy going and very friendly....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of peter767059's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 10, 1937
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown