peteo691000 30 / M
"Intelligent, Physically fit, passionate, and optimistic"
Schofield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2011

To view all of
peteo691000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peteo691000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
PromiscuousSara
Michigan, United States
iwantfun19812
Iowa, United States
ParisSlut
Tennessee, United States
honeeeeez
Texas, United States
ashley041293
Wisconsin, United States
annamarie2020
Wisconsin, United States
Sexylady_01
Minnesota, United States
LauraD19919
Missouri, United States
 
Status
peteo691000 30/M
Schofield, Wisconsin
If you want a bad boy baby you got it, gotta bad toy sittin in the parking lot
Introduction
I like to meet new people expirience new things... oh yes of course have sex... OK here's the deal I'm done searching, I'm sure all the beautiful women on here get 1000 messages a day and don't have time for me. So you go ahead meet all the scumbags and when your sick of all the useless guys on here you can message me. I have snapchat and is my sn. I'm real I'm serious about meeting and am willing to travel but no more then 300 miles please. I'm not into guys, women only, I generally like older around 35 or older I do make exceptions if you can act like an adult.... so come get me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I guess I love it when a women has a gushing orgasm at the same
time I'm exploding inside her.... mmmm just love when
that happens

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peteo691000's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Schofield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: