peteandpatty90 49 / 43 / C
"hi there we are pete and patty we are a very sexual couple .we like to have fun"
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
peteandpatty90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peteandpatty90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
siren996
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
geil3296
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
Kenne220
Arizona, United States
pepepe696969
Castilla y Leon, Spain
bigd4u21220
Maryland, United States
massage65931
Hesse, Germany
kc1949
California, United States
forrealsexyfun
Arizona, United States
 
Status
peteandpatty90 49/C
Apache Junction, Arizona
I
Introduction
Hi we are a married couple. Still very much in love with each other. We ar very sexual and like to have adult fun.We both do all of this together.we like porn me vies ,listening to woman talk dirty,role play ,I like to dress up in different outfits and going to ]adult theater and watchin others.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fem. A little dom.because I am a little shy .I would lIke to give peter the time of his live .once or twice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peteandpatty90's responses

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1967 October 11, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: electrician customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None