pete_ghm 62 / M
"Looking for discrete people for fun, chat and possible meet"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pete_ghm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete_ghm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Pamela1955
Middlesex, United Kingdom
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
andy19571
Essex, United Kingdom
ChillWinston55
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
soulsearcher2011
Essex, United Kingdom
sid8nancy77
Essex, United Kingdom
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
pete_ghm 62/M
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
looking for cam fun
Introduction
Maybe a bit too old to be new at this! Easy going guy. not experienced. Like initial chat, and you never know.
I apologise if anyone finds my pics over the top or or maybe offensive but, in response to questions, I do have a face but that is how people know me, hence the pics I put on here, most will not recognise me from them!!!!!!Oh, and I can write my own name without the help of a spell-checker!

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy going, and who likes to chat intelligently so that I can get to know them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A blonde who loves to wear stockings and heels!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pete_ghm's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: