pete5288 58 / M
"PROFESSIONAL MAN LOOKING FOR WOMEN, COUPLES, MEN"
Ashtabula, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete5288's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,948,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stampeder696
West Virginia, United States
OldManSeekingBJ
Pennsylvania, United States
terrytreat
Ohio, United States
Bi4ever
Pennsylvania, United States
crzykelbel
Pennsylvania, United States
osu10101032
Ohio, United States
kim99001
Ohio, United States
peachigrl71
Pennsylvania, United States
joselorenza
Texas, United States
 
Status
pete5288 58/M
Ashtabula, Ohio
looking for couples, women, men, mixed group, pregnant, straight, bi curious
Introduction
Professional man, easy going looking for fun with a women, man or couple. No strings attached. Discreet white male, D/D free clean , professional looking. If you are serious contact me. Please don't waste my time or yours with endless emails and promises. Best Wishes to all. Be happy and enjoy life. Be good to yourself and more importantly to others.

My Ideal Person A nice WOMEN,MAN looking for some fun or a nice COUPLE . Discreet and no strings attached. EVERYONE all ages always welcome. LET'S HAVE FUN AND ENJOY LIFE.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
smooth Jazz Bands/ Merel Haggart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Victoria secret supermodels. Paris Hilton Also like petite women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pete5288's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ashtabula, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses