pete233051 65 / M
"nobody is perfect. so I don't look for Mr perfect"
Singleton, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2012

To view all of
pete233051's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete233051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debbie101191959
New South Wales, Australia
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
thesaggatarian
New South Wales, Australia
masad1959
New South Wales, Australia
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
pete233051 65/M
Singleton, New South Wales , Australia
The change of format means I can't answer messages, or send for that matter. Guess it is back to the old way and hope my gaydar works again.
Introduction
I am 60 years old, still reading, thats good. I have a wicked sense of humour, will take the mickey out of myself and anyone else in range. I am 6' tall, 88 kg, not overly fit, retired and loving it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favourite fantasy is to be the centre of a gang bang, with
5 guys, one in me, one on me, one in each hand, and one in my
mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tom cruise, he is just so sexy, cute smile...mmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pete233051's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Singleton, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 30, 1951
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English