pete19612 55 / M
"daytime fun"
accrington, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 12, 2003

To view all of
pete19612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete19612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ravensville
Lancashire, United Kingdom
shirlmalt
Lancashire, United Kingdom
JacknJo
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sexypantyman
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Joannewants
Lancashire, United Kingdom
needit969
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_kittten14
Lancashire, United Kingdom
simonbbrun
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2HOT2FUKUS2015
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pete19612 55/M
accrington, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im pete married and i live in darwen. im 6'tall with a good sense of humour im very horny and bored during the day there must be couples ,females or guys out there that feel the same and want some good clean fun.I love giving O and enjoy all sex and will try anything.I cannot accom but can travel within reason, this is my first time at anything like this so im a bit nervous. im not a full member but log on to the instant mesenger on this site regularly

My Ideal Person anyone whos up for some hot sex single females ,couples and guys. I am willing to try anything at all once.im clean discreet and 100% genuine. FOR THE PEOPLE THAT HAVE WINKED AT ME I CANNOT REPLY AS IM NOT A PAID MEMBER. PLEASE MAIL ME

Information
  • 55 / male
  • accrington, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: