petdog400 66 / M
"in to bdsm, dom /sub."
Franklinville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
petdog400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petdog400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaveyDick1950
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sexymen657
Groningen, Netherlands
sexyv66
New York, United States
boydutch1000
New York, United States
KatesWett
New York, United States
bigbear85555
Pennsylvania, United States
pounder02007
New York, United States
milkman69luv
Ontario, Canada
Postiebear
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
petdog400 66/M
Franklinville, New York
Introduction
older bi MALE , sub/dom . open to most (health and welfare in mind) not bad looking they say, 180 lbs. 5'11" healthy ,safe and clean. have a place in niagara area. Canada to entertain .

My Ideal Person couples, men, woman, how like to be in dom. roles, dominatrix, fem dom ,masters. TS/TV/TG ,can switch roles for the right person. in to BDSM is a +

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of petdog400's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Franklinville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses