pesto5856 58 / M
"lust, leidenschaft, verlangen und begehren ..."
Baselland, Basel-Land, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
pesto5856's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pesto5856's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maryapple4
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
DIABLILLA22
PERU, Lima
suliju
São Paulo, Brazil
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
chatteamoureuse
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Anaconda5599
Aargau, Switzerland
olivia6800
Alsace, France
Stute15
Zurich, Switzerland
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
 
Status
pesto5856 58/M
Baselland, Basel-Land , Switzerland
happy and horny 2017 💋💋💋
Introduction
offen, gespannt, experimentierfreudig und neu-gierig ... das erleben und den genuss gemeinsamer lust, geilheit, erregung, leidenschaft, begehrens und hingabe.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
noe! :-"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
noe! wieso denn?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pesto5856's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Baselland, Basel-Land, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ja ;-)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: