[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
personaltraner33 44 / M
"My Action speaks "louder" than words."
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
personaltraner33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view personaltraner33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Its4Real1226
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
kindredsoul2014
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
shortyhopps37
North Carolina, United States
Wetpassion4u
North Carolina, United States
licmelo101
South Carolina, United States
nubianpearl6412
North Carolina, United States
lucky3570
North Carolina, United States
freakwhenwet
North Carolina, United States
JuicyBBW58
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
personaltraner33 44/M
charlotte, North Carolina
Im Not asking for much , but I fwb is good to have in the new year.....
Introduction
Action speaks louder then words,i am serious an would like for to be friends.

My Ideal Person A real person,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well I have always wanted to have an sexy ass white , asain,
black, spanish, etc in the room at the same tme as i just one
at a time make them all cum . then skeet my load on all of them
in the face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
that already can true for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of personaltraner33's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1972
Travels to: North Carolina, Bahamas
Hometown: NEAR BY, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: fit.Director/Trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either