perr0_ 22 / M
"Hola, busco pasarla bien"
Mexico, Distrito Federal, México
 
Silver Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
perr0_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perr0_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bombomquiero
Distrito Federal, Mexico
puticat
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
princesssexy75
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Acalis09
Distrito Federal, Mexico
aranxxxa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ricoan
Distrito Federal, Mexico
aniitasexy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SWINGERSHD69
Distrito Federal, México
luvpornstars
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
perr0_ 22/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , México
Alguien que quiera algo esta semana?
Introduction
Busco diversion, y pasarla bien con alguna chava de mi ciudad.
Soy divertido y me gusta la buena vida.
Puedes con 21cms? Me gusta el sexo rudo pero a la vez tierno.
Me gusta el sexo anal si quieres animarte a intentarlo (puede doler)

Abierto a muchas cosas. Manda un mensaje

My Ideal Person Una chica divertida y de buen ver.

Que sea abierta, sobretodo en el sexo.

Que le guste el sexo salvaje y DURO.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of perr0_'s responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: