[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
perkdaddy718 31 / M
"im shy at first but once you get to know me...."
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2013

To view all of
perkdaddy718's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perkdaddy718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guy562
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
segacd
Georgia, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
nashneedstops
Georgia, United States
deamon19741978
North Carolina, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
jennykay68
Texas, United States
freakhubby4fun
New York, United States
 
Status
perkdaddy718 31/M
Cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
im just looking at the moment nothing serious just want to have some fun life is too short if i am online i am usually on im so hit me up if you want. I have to say i am really into older women. I want to add this fantasy I always want to have swinger sex or group sex I like people watching me have sex and I like to watch others have there fun. I cam from time to time cum check me out.

My Ideal Person someone who just wants to have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of perkdaddy718's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: