perfectfitmo 54 / M
"Looking for a good fit!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
perfectfitmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perfectfitmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
perfectfitmo 54/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Are you a good fit?
Introduction
An ex gave me the nickname. It is a play on my profession. She is gone, but the nickname stayed!

Not really sure what I am looking for... Nothing too serious, however I am open to more if it happens. I have a wicked sense of humor. I am usually the first to laugh at myself. I once wrote to someone because we had the floral sheet pattern!

My Ideal Person Humor and intelligence are more important then preconcieved notions of physical beauty. A sense of adventure, a willingness to indulge that wild side that most of us have.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Some things are better told in person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are not really my things. I can appreciate
someone that is attractive, but I keep my fantasies down
to earth.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of perfectfitmo's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: