percy73155 60 / M
"I would like to take care of your sexual needs"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2011

To view all of
percy73155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view percy73155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zwandsmurfette
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
1SLUTTYSUZZIE
Louisiana, United States
BabyGirlexplores
Mississippi, United States
sweetblack505
Louisiana, United States
marriedneednluv
Louisiana, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
2nipels4u
noordholland, Netherlands
timeforfun553
Louisiana, United States
likestoplay48ddd
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
percy73155 60/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
I love giving massages, oral sex, and will experiment. I am looking for discreet sex with one woman, 2 women or a couple, man and woman .

My Ideal Person Someone who likes intelligent conversation, likes to receive massages, likes cuddling , lots of foreplay!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesomes, with oral sex, man sucking my dick, me his,
then double penetration on woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have not really thought it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of percy73155's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: