pepejous 48 / M
"looking for nice girls who want to enjoy as much as I do."
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2008

To view all of
pepejous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepejous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,927 Active Members!*
 
Status
pepejous 48/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a single male looking for nice girls who want to have fun. Everything I want is to enjoy and make you enjoy as well. If this is going to be just a night or something longer depends on what we both decide.

I am easy going and like to enjoy the good things that life has to offer. I love to have a meaningful and interesting conversation, not just the sex talk. I am new to this whole thing but hope to make the best out of it, so just drop me a line and I will reply.

I like conventional sex but would like to try something new if you suggest it. Just let me know what you want.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl who is spontaneous, honest and genuine. It does not matter what you want as long as you always tell the true. I desire a woman who is in touch with her inner feelings and willing to make them become real. For me, this is a real woman and this is what I want to find: lively, funny and out-going. I love to laugh and enjoy live, so if there is anyone out there that has a similar mind set, try and make contact. Who knows where we can arrive together.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pepejous's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either