pepe6235 56 / M
"pretty fit, horney red blooded bloke"
oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2006

To view all of
pepe6235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepe6235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,569,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
blondis6
Colon, Panama
jambo687
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
poundit51
Arizona, United States
buttluvver
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Inawild
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jonnyp2009
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
 
Status
pepe6235 56/M
oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
divorsed and tired of shallow relationships.
sexualy very active.only standard member, so if you like what you see, try me at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person looking for women who don`t mess about with hidden agenders.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
totalt depends on mood

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
got to be liz hurley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pepe6235's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1961
Hometown: beckenham, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: lecturer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: