penncouple17110 38 / 33 / C
"Married cpl seeking a lovely lady! NO MEN!!!"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
penncouple17110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view penncouple17110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,914,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honey_wegoham
California, United States
Ka8erba8er
Pennsylvania, United States
PleaseEatMyP
Pennsylvania, United States
Daddysgirl712
New Hampshire, United States
PiscesFlower77
Pennsylvania, United States
Pussy4u2enjoy3
Pennsylvania, United States
cuddlebuddy54
Pennsylvania, United States
venuspa23
Pennsylvania, United States
Miss_Taste_Good1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
penncouple17110 38/C
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Standard members can now read our messages and reply...please feel free! NO MEN!
Introduction
Hi! How are you? We are a happily married couple looking for you, yes YOU!

We are looking to add a little extra fun to the bedroom! She is bi and loves other women, he wouldn't mind watching if can't be involved. She would love to see him with another woman as well. We would like her to have a gf but it's not required, we just don't want a one and done. If this sounds like fun then try us out! Instant message us! Or you can email us. P.S...if you are a guy don't bother contacting us you will be ignored. We also are not looking for couples...please understand and respect our wishes! We are real and honest, please be as well, and we don't play games with this, so you shouldn't either!

My Ideal Person A woman who is honest and real...she doesn't have to be experienced with a woman but she has to be more then a "drunk lez" or "above the waist lez." Also, the husband will be involved in one way or another, either it be watching or participating...so if that's a problem, be honest and say so! We just want to have fun, and if meeting and talking is a chore, then it's not fun!

Information
  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1978 April 15, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses