pendulum102 59 / M
"Looking for something different and exciting"
Pierrrefonds, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
pendulum102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pendulum102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
pendulum102 59/M
Pierrrefonds, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I want to find a friend(s) who's also friendly on a physical level. I'm in the mood for good times. I am 6 ft 195lbs and exercise regularly.I am shaved, D & D free and Vas safe. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman or a couple who want to add some excitement to their lives. Let's explore together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never going to happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pendulum102's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pierrrefonds, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1957
Travels to: Canada, Ontario
Hometown: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: