peistygangsta2 45 / M
"My Big Stick is ready to shoot !"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 5, 2005

To view all of
peistygangsta2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peistygangsta2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
supasoaker911
New York, United States
oralamy69
New York, United States
rm_dyckrydr1
New York, United States
BfloGurl
New York, United States
bjsue69
Florida, United States
justforfunwith71
Pennsylvania, United States
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
YloLia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
suesyq32
New York, United States
 
Status
peistygangsta2 45/M
Buffalo, New York
im up to no good tonight
Introduction
I can honestly say I have been through quite a bit in my life some bad and some good and at the current time I am enjoying what life is bringing to me. I have a great sense of humor like to kid around and tease but its all in good fun. I am not looking for a committed relationship at the present time maybe down the road that will change in the future.Its tough when you go thru it and you get smoked but I am over it.I would love to meet someone who I can connect with and have a good time.I am not looking for a relationship but just someone who can connect with me and fulfill our needs if you are not down its all good I respect that no worries at all.

My Ideal Person Right now someone in my area who is interested in FWB pretty much but I have an open mind

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hatebreed, Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying, Godsmack, Slipknot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amy Smart is a mans dream period she is a goddess

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of peistygangsta2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1971
Hometown: Lackawanna, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: