pegasus4u692 57 / M
"let me take you to where you want to go"
Paris, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 25, 2007

To view all of
pegasus4u692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pegasus4u692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Bruisedgirl
Ohio, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Immakygurl
Kentucky, United States
MascOralTopp
Massachusetts, United States
honeybear1060
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
pegasus4u692 57/M
Paris, Kentucky
Introduction
... now don't think that just because I am a hot passionate lover...I can't thrill your mind... Oh yeah...that's right the mind. It is not about the mind games but the hot erotic thoughts you are having right now..you know the ones you have when you think of what makes you hot and what makes you want to do the things that make you...... ready to play??

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Are you able to let your body explore the limits of your pleasure. If you will let me tempt you and tease you..then you might be the one. If you are the woman - either alone or in the presence of your lover - that will move from enjoying the excitement of the tease to the intensity of the physical experience...then you are the one that will enjoy my talents. Be open, be flexible, be sexy, be physical.....and be your sensual self.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Paris, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: