peelover40722 44 / M
"cherche couple ou femmes"
drummondville, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
peelover40722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peelover40722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snse6263
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
girltime72
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
AngesetDemons4U
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
AngesouDemons4U
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
supersalope6094
Quebec, Canada
cherryblasters
Quebec, Canada
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
stephii55
Quebec, Canada
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
peelover40722 44/M
drummondville, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Une sortie au resto un bon verre de vin et qui sais a vou de le decuvrir!
trouver du plaisir sans relation amoureux,just pour
avoir du fun et sex!
Je suis hummoristique et sensuelle ,sans violence,tres doux
Je suis straigth,mais un peux bi curieux sans penetration,plus orale,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of peelover40722's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • drummondville, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: