pedroport1976 40 / M
"Procuro mulheres ou casais.Sou simpático, boa aparência, gosto de uma boa conversa e uma boa amizade"
Cascais, Lisboa, Portugal
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2007

To view all of
pedroport1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pedroport1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bukkakedp
Lisboa, Portugal
Bhianca_hot
Sao Paulo, Brazil
soracat
Lisboa, Portugal
Gatona04
Lisboa, Portugal
VaniaSss
Lisboa, Portugal
butterfly_0074
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
pedroport1976 40/M
Cascais, Lisboa , Portugal
Sexo no carro quem quer?
Introduction
Sou simpático, boa aparência, gosto de uma boa conversa e uma boa amizade.

My Ideal Person Amizade, cumplicidade, respeito são algumas características que procuro no sexo oposto.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fazer amor com uma desconhecida num sitio publico. ja fiz na praia, elevador, montes e serras hehehe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Dogging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Alves, adoro as mamas dela e os mamilos grandes; Barbara
Norton de Matos, linda, emana calor, ja tive frente a frende
com ela; Carolina Ferraz Hot very Hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pedroport1976's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Cascais, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1976
Travels to: Porto, Portugal
Hometown: Barreiro, Lisboa, Portugal
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: