pedro_1959_2 57 / M
"Muy, muy caliente"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
pedro_1959_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pedro_1959_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
Charlie270174
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
001954pl
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
mujercuriosahtml
Galicia, Spain
danaer3
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
extrasuave77
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
pedro_1959_2 57/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Me gusta el sexo en casi todas su formas.
Soy bisexual. Me gusta disfrutar de la vida y los placeres que ofrece.
Tanto hombres, como mujeres o parejas sean bien venidos.
Practico casi todo menos sado duro y escatologia.
Soy usuario estándar.

My Ideal Person Hombre mujer pareja o travesti pero muy sensuales para relacion sexual real

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pedro_1959_2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 16, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald