pedro0032 67 / M
"Need some good lovin'. Lets play together"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pedro0032's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
 
Status
pedro0032 67/M
Paducah, Kentucky
Just returned from Tampa Florida where I had enjoyable 2 days with a most beautiful woman, plan on returning in very near future!
Introduction
I am 65 y/o, average body. Have high sex drive, despite age can make love 4-5 times a day. Love oral, can eat pussy for as long as a woman will let me. I have a Masters Degree, am a retired Commercial Pilot, have my own aircraft and can fly to anywhere in the U.S. or Canada for the right woman, love the natural look on a pussy, but the shaved look is alright too.

My Ideal Person Looking for woman with good sense of humor and high sex drive. Beauty lies within an individual, so age, color, or size is not a factor. Looking for chat, e-mail, and hot sexual relationship if the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Diamond, Doobie Brothers, Brooks and Dunn, Lynard
Skynard, Greatful Dead

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have one, take things as they come.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pedro0032's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 19, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses