peachesdawettest 36 / F
"Yep Im back! Thought just maybe i could be satisfied....im so ready to get it in!!!"
ft lee, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 25, 2011

To view all of
peachesdawettest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peachesdawettest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexiinilla2003
Virginia, United States
ROD694U2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
peachesdawettest 36/F
ft lee, Virginia
Looking to get it in!!
Introduction
******** WARNING*******Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am one thick wet carmel peach! Bout 5'6 and very thick in all the right places. I love life and live it daily drama free and expect the same in return. Love to laugh and love to have fun in every way when Im working and when I'm not! Laughter is a gift I believe and I use it every chance I get!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who will make me smile and then take it a step furthur...make me laugh til it hurts! Jus someone who is drama free...please...be honest thats first and please dont put pictures on your profile thats not you...and dont send me dick pictures...if its the truth...I'm sure I will see and feel that! Not interested in a boyfriend or a relationship in any way like my intro says....im trying to get it in!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be part of a threesome....watching him fuck
her and helping by placing his dick in and out her pussy and
sucking his dick to wet it up and then putting it in her pussy.
Then letting him fuck me also and her watching. And sucking
and licking her pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peachesdawettest's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • ft lee, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Hometown: goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: its a secret!
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: