pdxmusic 32 / F
"Please read before messaging"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2008

To view all of
pdxmusic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pdxmusic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckycpl99
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
ToddMargo
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
crpdx
Oregon, United States
NorthwestTyler
Oregon, United States
InTheCloudsPNW
Washington, United States
sexycouple3x
Washington, United States
FELIXFIONA11
Oregon, United States
 
Status
pdxmusic 32/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
We are a couple seeking playmates that will respect our boundaries. Husband has generously given me a hall pass over a few years. He is currently not interested in playing. The boundaries may seem direct and stringent, but it will help prevent future problems. Our boundaries are as follows-

We are each other's first priority, and that is not negotiable. We also expect that you consider your mate your first priority, and we are not on the prowl for someone's partner. I only say this because I have seen people prioritize play over home life

We are not seeking people who are looking for drama/to boost their self-esteem by having sex/have multiple partners/using this site or others to fix a relationship problem.

If you have a partner, they must know that you are looking and/or playing and give you the green light in doing so

Safe sex only

Please no genitalia pics-we have genitalia and know what it looks like

Me-I am not looking to fill a void in my marriage- my husband is intellignet attentive, sexy, funny and amazing-which makes him the sexiest guy on the planet! And one of his attributes is that he is generous and has given me a hall pass. I have an incredibly high sex drive, but I prefer quality over quantity, as I do for my playmates.

Expect correspondence to be read by both parties

Single Males: Respect, intelligence and humor go a long ways. Anyone pushy will be ignored. If I'm interested I will message you.

Couples: Please feel free to message. It will be read and if we feel there's a match we may contact you. Please don't take offense if we don't reply or if it takes a while to reply. We are both busy professionals and we get quite a few messages here.

Single Women: Or women with hall passes. Please feel free to send a message if you'd like to potentially play. Turn-ons is confidence, sultry sexuality, intelligence and a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun, laid back intelligent, clean and attractive people for fun sexy times.

We enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. Love hiking, snoeshoeing, kayaking, and traveling wine country.

Looking for an attractive, fit, people with a good sense of humor. Turn-ons are intelligence, creativity, humility, confidence, and quirky humor. Turn-offs are arrogance, close mindedness (which probably isnt a problem here) and lack of respect for other people and the environment.

Caveat-if you have used this site as a means to acquire many notches in your bedpost, then we will probably not be a good match. Again, quality over quantity.
And most importantly, the sexiest organ is not between the legs, but between the ears-intellectual conversation can be just as stimulating as a wild, sensual romp!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nick Drake, Pink Floyd, The White Stripes, U2, Coldplay,
Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye, Doors, Neil Young

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pdxmusic's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: