pcandrc 59 / 63 / C
"Couple ready to meet others"
eastern NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
pcandrc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pcandrc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peteandpeg2
South Carolina, United States
Us4BiPlay28411
North Carolina, United States
web4U4
North Carolina, United States
pleshur69
North Carolina, United States
wannagetnaked69
North Carolina, United States
hot4ume2
North Carolina, United States
2olseadogs25
North Carolina, United States
tazzystyle
Georgia, United States
licadeesplit692
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pcandrc 59/C
eastern NC, North Carolina
Introduction
Never done something like this before but thinking its time to try. It's a common situation, middle aged professional, couple interested in exploring there sexuality. We are an average, well groomed, mature couple. Not looking for any drama, have enough of that in our professional life. We are just at that time of life we want to play out some of our fantasies. Privacy and discretion is a must.

Warning: Any institutions,organizations,entities, or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do not have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet couple who could help us work out the 1st. time jitters (*Up date..Passed the 1st. jitters !!). Not looking for Barbie or Ken, just an average well groomed couple we could hit it off with.

Information
  • 59/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • eastern NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1957 July 6, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown